Answers

Wow! I haven’t posted anything in over a year! Where does time go? So many monumental and memorial moments have gone by. My wonderful husband, Michael, finished his bachelors this year. I am so very proud of him! I finished my bachelors in psychology and walked across that stage. Now I am preparing to start my masters in clinical psychology next week! I am so very excited! I have had to deal with several health issues these past few months. These of which I am waiting for test results as we speak. No matter the outcome, I will be ok. To one degree I would be grateful because I would then have an answer as to why I am having the issues I’m having. I can then take the steps to feeling better. On the flip side, no one wants a diagnosis that I am waiting for. Whatever the answer is, I will prevail. “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

Leave a Reply

