Who said it was going to be easy?

Since my journey now consists of going back to school, my brain has been challenged. The class I am taking currently is the last elective I have to take before I hit my core classes. Math 209 is not simple…I believe I could write thousands of essays easier than I could do this not-so-simple math! I mean let’s be totally forthcoming here, where am I ever going to use the quadratic formula or adding/subtracting linear equations in real life? 😂 I have approximately 33 hours to complete my work and then I have to take my final exam…Lord please be with me! The good side to this is you have to take the bad with the good. I have to finish this class to move on the the good ones. A friend of mine tells me,”it’s like taking bad-tasting good medicine”. I will survive, I will conquer…it may not be the best grade I wanted, but I will get though it and subsist! I refuse to stress, worry or torture myself. I will do the best I can and succeed!

20140715-093853-34733085.jpg

Leave a Reply

