Trying to galvanize tranquility

Since I have started my journey to a new voyage of life, going back to school, I have been so excited. But over the past week, my excitement has had hurdles that I have yet to jump over. I am taking my final class before I launch solely into my core classes. The class is MTH209!!! I can not describe the anguish I am experiencing right now in proper terms to say the least! The program makes no sense what-so-ever and be as it may the professors don’t like it either. Needless to say, I am resolved today to let go! I have done everything I can possibly do and more. So this is my focus…galvanizing tranquility!

20140706-112517-41117377.jpg

Leave a Reply

