It’s all good

Well I found out yesterday that the plan I had on completely 100% juicing won’t be able to happen. Because of a medical condition I have, I actually have to watch my intake of fluids…😕 With my Mitral Valve issue, I have the predisposition for congestive heart failure. This is something that runs in my family. I refuse to let this hurdle overtake my mission, which was to feel better! I can still continue to eat all fruits, veggies and whole grains, I just can not juice them like I wanted to… As I said before….it is just a hurdle and I will overcome it! This quote by Michael Jordan pretty much says it all….

20140207-081006.jpg

Leave a Reply

