YOU CAN DO IT!

That’s right!! And don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t!! I am officially on my 6th day on fruits and veggie alone! I have had chicken in one meal yesterday…but you know what? That’s okay!! I am allowed to! Because my diet is exactly that….MY DIET! The joke at where I work (because of personal reasons of someone else) is don’t go on a journey because you won’t come back…Lol! Well actually….truth is…I am on a journey! I am on a life changing journey! A journey to enjoy life to the fullest and to get as much benefit out of it that I possibly can! There is absolutely nothing wrong with what I am doing.

As I mentioned in my last post in watched the documentary Fat, Sick and nearly Dead. I recommend it to watch if you are truly wanting a life change! Not only has it made a change in my lifestyle, but it has expanded my knowledge! I am learning about new foods and new ways of preparing food. So I am doing a lot of searching for new recipes! If you all have any websites you would like to share with me I would love to hear from you and please share them with me!

I finally received my juicer in the mail yesterday and I haven’t been home yet to use it, but first thing I will do is try it out when I get home! So…be waiting for more posts from me!!

Until next time…
Jeanna

Leave a Reply

