My creative side is still expanding

Recently I have been rediscovering my “art” side… Okay I know my jewelry, poems I have written and singing it a part of my art side as well as my refurbishing side. I had a co-worker ask me to draw them a picture (jokingly), but little did they know…. Now needless to say when I did it they were very surprised and I found it relaxing! Now let me put this out there….I haven’t drawn in years! Some are not as good as others, but they are works in progress….so enjoy!

20130505-110305.jpg

20130505-110340.jpg

20130505-110358.jpg

20130505-110411.jpg

Leave a Reply

