Dancing in the rain

As you saw in my last post, I love the quote about dancing in the rain. I woke up very early this morning (the military alarm in our family) with a million things rolling thru my head. So early this morn I got up put on my tennis shoes, put my earphones on, turned my music up loud and took off. As I was walking and praying and listening to one of my favorite songs it start drizzling….all I could think of was God was giving me a taste of what it felt to dance in the rain! I could not help but start crying! Then on my way back I got to have a wonderful conversation with a very dear friend of mine who always cheers me up!

I did get my hair done last night and I have to show it off… It has grown about 4 inches in about 6 months! It’s almost at my shoulders!

20120901-205612.jpg

Leave a Reply

