Thoughts and more thoughts

Do you ever find yourself with thoughts going around and around in your mind? I get so aggravated at myself….I am a very self confident person, but at the same time I have a part of me that isn’t confident….I can’t stand the deep emotions that literally come from the pit of my stomach… I can’t eat, sleep or even stand being around people or noise. I want to curl up in a ball and sleep time away. My heart hurts so bad it physically sick and I hate feeling that way….it’s like Adele’s song Don’t You Remember…..

20120525-192811.jpg

Leave a Reply

