March madness not over yet

Well we made it to the championship today and to our dismay we didn’t win…but our girls played so hard! I am so proud of Trevor and his accomplishments! We have such pride with our children no matter where they go or what they do we always have that undying, unconditional love….I hated saying good bye again to my son. It actually hurts when he leaves me. Of course he is not your average college student who comes home on fall, Thanksgiving, Christmas and spring break….nope he is doing what he loves….basketball! Since today we did not win the championship to go on to the NCAA tournament the journey now begins on the road to the WNIT!
More …..Basketball!! But that is ok because like my son told me today…I’m not a bandwagon fan…I am a true fan!!
http://www.womensnit.com/

Leave a Reply

