Peace

Going on day 4 with migraines is very stressful….yet stress can cause migraines…. A peaceful, relaxing place in life where I can unwind and truly enjoy everything that means the most to me….decisions in our day to day life can be more difficult than we realize… Ideas and situations are set in front of us daily that cause us to question the decisions we have already made in life…. I find myself, once probably one of the most happy bubbly people I know, becoming cynical and questioning and most of all unhappy….. So I am dedicating this to becoming a happier, healthier and relaxed person, more satisfied with the decisions I make…..

20120207-204104.jpg

Leave a Reply

