On the road with a new adventure

Well Mike and I are on the road…his new job with the military is with the yellow ribbon program. He works on and at military functions such as pre-deployment, during deployment and post-deployment seminars. This also allows me to travel with him. Destination this weekend….Pigeon Forge! For those of you not familiar with Pigeon Forge, Tn…it is just down the road from Gatlinburg and during the fall it is one of God’s most beautiful creations. I hope and pray these little adventures that I may be attending every once in a while will allow me to possibly touch someone’s life that may need it. Being a military spouse hands you experiences that no one involved in the military world can understand except for another military spouse. Lord use me in the way you want me to be used….and at the same time, let me learn from others….

20120127-143939.jpg

Leave a Reply

