Good Sunday Morning

I have been working on a few things in my Creations category…I have re-purposed a couple of things and created new ones. I am excited to show you what I have made…

This is the Pleated Purse I made…I also added a couple of details with the flower on the front and the reinforcement on the handles.

This was a pink v-neck sweater I had and a black ruffled skirt that I barely wore anymore…so put the two together and wah-lah….a jacket….

This bag I made with lace, white yo-yo flowers and in the middle you can see butterflies and dragon flies…

This was a purse that my daughter no longer used. I added a few Yo-Yo flowers and different colored buttons and it gave it a different look.


This is a Vintage looking headband I made…

Bag with red rickrack and ribbon…

Leave a Reply

