Just wondering

So…how do you know if you are truly following God’s will? As much as I pray and feel that I am following him, I still second guess myself. I have accomplished so many things in my life, but yet I know what is important and though the world puts a label on what it perceives as being important I know that is not always what God wants…I am not so happy with the job I am working, although I started the job because I know God wanted me there. I just pray that He will open the doors and show me the way I need to go…

Leave a Reply

