Miscellaneous

Well…it is raining outside. Kind of a cold, rainy, blah day today. I have been having a lot of trouble getting my son out of the bed in the mornings. Because he takes his time, it pushes my daughter and thus causes irritation and frustration in the mornings. We were sitting in the car waiting on him this morning…UG!

It has been an interesting week. With the election, it has reinforced in me that I have to put my trust in God. He knows what the ultimate plan is for us and we should not question that. Now don’t get me wrong, it is only human to question things. The Lord tells us that he has placed all people that govern over us in those positions. We may not think it is the correct person, but with all of the prayers that have gone on this week, those prayers have been heard. We just have to have faith…

Leave a Reply

