Menu Monday (a little late)…

Ok…so I see menu Monday on all of these blogs and I am wanting to try this. One thing that I have absolutely loved being at home is that I have time to cook. I have found all kinds of recipes to try. I have also had time to sit and budget my food money and come up with different ideas. So I am starting with Tuesday this week…

Tuesday – Chicken stir-fry and Fried Rice

Wednesday – Taco Salad

Thursday – Moist turkey burgers

Friday – Homemade pizzas

Leave a Reply

