Random thoughts…

First I want to say…I can not believe my little boy is now 16! It seem like yesterday when my sweet little toddler was running around watching his favorite show, Barney, and singing “you are my sunshine”…Oh, how time flies…

TuneTown once again pulled off an awesome show…possibly the best ever! Nothing could match the feeling of two standing ovations as we sang Stars and Stripes and God Bless the USA…I was totally exhausted to say the least. This being my 2nd year to be Show Chair, I felt a little more at ease this year…

Mike is home today with me. He took off so we could just spend time alone with each other. He leaves on Saturday morning and I will not see him until the end of October for only 4 days…

Leave a Reply

