Thoughts

You know…going to my reunion last weekend made me realize a few things. Now let me give the a little background, I went to a very small private school growing up and I only had 18 that graduated in my class. We were very close and tight knit. But…what happened? We all went our seperate ways…Last weekend made me realize how much these people were a part of my life and I have a very special bond with them. Some of us have vowed not to stray from each other like we did so many years ago.

I also wonder why we let so many people pass through our lives nochilantly? Over the last week I have had some wonderful long conversations with some of these people. These are true friends and ones that only come around once in a lifetime…

Leave a Reply

