20 year reunion…

All I can say is WOW! I never imagined I would ever have the fun that occurred over the weekend. Over the span of two days I attended a football game, brunch, and dinner with some of the most special people in my life. This weekend was my 20 year high school reunion. I laughed until I couldn’t laugh anymore. It was as if time had never passed. The sad part was that it all had to come to an end. I couldn’t ever imagine going another 20 years without talking or seeing some of these same people! I never realized how close of a group we all were, but I don’t think there was one person there that would not drop what they were doing to come to my aid if I needed them. Class of 88 you are awesome, and I love each and every one of you!!!

Leave a Reply

