I have been to the beach and back…

The kids and I went to Hilton Head this past weekend and got home on Tuesday. That place was awesome! I had never been there before. We were actually supposed to be going to Biloxi for the weekend and Mr. Gustav changed that at the very last minute. At lease I did find something in Hilton Head. We ate seafood out the wazoo! I wish we could have stayed longer, but we had to get back to reality! I really missed Mike and was sad he could not go. He had a wedding to do on Saturday and could not come with us…I know he would have been able to get some awesome pictures.

Leave a Reply

