I am going to New Orleans!

Yeah! I can’t believe it! I have never been to New Orleans. My wonderful husband talked me into it. I am leaving today and will be spending 3 nights alone with the hubby in the French Quarters! I am very excited to say the least. I am sad that I can take my two babies with me, but spouses need alone time…:-) Mike is currently at Camp Shelby, Mississippi and it is only about an hour and a half from NO. So, he is meeting me there today, and we will drive back together on Monday. I will definitely post pictures when possible…

One comment

  1. Tamara · August 15, 2008

    You must go to Cafe’ Du Monde and get a benjeit (I don’t think I spelled that correctly)…YUMMY!!!

Leave a Reply

