Customer service?

I have a problem with people in the business world sometimes when they have “attitudes”. I guess I am not the norm because I am constantly thinking “is this how I would want someone to treat me” when I am communicating with anyone. I understand that companies have policies and it is there procedure to ask certain questions, but can they not do it in a polite and respectful manner? I can’t comprehend that someone like that would be able to obtain a position where they interact with other people! Then again…what job in the world doesn’t have to interact with someone else? A hermit possibly…(thinking…) Oh well, they are the ones who have to answer for their actions one day. Until that day…I will just continue being me…:-)

Leave a Reply

