Just thinking…

1. God is amazing and can answer prayers in ways that we never would have thought of…

2. I really do have the best kids in the whole wide world! I just always hope and pray that they will take the advice that I give them.

3. I have a pretty awesome husband, who will be leaving for Iraq soon. There is a special pride when your spouse is willing to service his country and doesn’t even think twice about it.

3. I am so thankful for the wonderful friends and family that I have and the wonderful house that God has provided us with.

4. I love singing with the most wonderful chorus in the world!

5. I have an awesome church family! Totally enjoyed our fish fry and fireworks Saturday and thank you very much to our friends, Tamara and Jesse, for part of the that beautiful display of colors! Oh, and check out Tamara’s other website, Sew Unique, for her awesome shirts! 20% of the proceeds go to the Rescue Center in Cazale, Haiti.

6. My friend Tamara was babysitting this weekend for a friend of theirs and I just had to show these pictures of one of their boys at the fish fry. This is what life should truly be about!

One comment

  1. dreamingBIGdreams · July 28, 2008

    that is a super cutie pie!
    love that boy!

    :)his momma

Leave a Reply

