Surgery again…

Well…my Tay Tay went back to the doc today to follow-up on her ankles. We got both a good and a bad report. The implants are working really well and helping her with her support, but one of the implants is coming out. We knew that there was a small possibility that this may happen. So…Taylor will be having surgery again on Friday. The doctor will go back in and attempt to screw the implant back in. If that does not work he may have to use a smaller implant. I am so sorry she has to go through this again, but it will not be anything like the first time. Please keep my baby girl in your prayers. She has so much pain with her legs and feet. I know she just wants to be normal again…

One comment

  1. Tamara Cosby · June 16, 2008

    Please give my sweet girl a big fat kiss and a HUGE hug from me! I love you guys! How are you feeling J?

Leave a Reply

