Pain…

Well…it has been a few days since I have posted anything. Taylor is doing absolutely wonderful after her surgery. She is up and walking and almost back to normal. She is starting physical therapy today to help her with holding her feet properly. I really don’t think she will need much because she is already doing great!

Me on the other hand, I have a possible herniated disk in my back. Talk about pain! Ouch! I have been flat on my back since this time last week! UG! My doctor is setting me up an MRI sometime this week to see for sure if that is what it is, but he is pretty confident that is it. Boy let me tell you this thing is painful! Just please pray that this will fix itself and I won’t have to be in the bed very much longer and that surgery will not have to be done to fix. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

