Beauty…

Today is absolutely gorgeous outside…I went with a friend of mine to the Jazzfest in town today and had a really good time…I also really enjoyed being with my friend and talking…

I am asking the Lord for strength that I truly need right now…I have many things that are going on in my life and I need that strength to make the right decisions and to stay on track. I have felt really depressed lately and I do not like feeling this way. I know the Lord said there would be struggles in our life, but nothing more than we can handle…Prayers are what I need most, and the understanding of why things happen the way they do…I know it is not always possible to understand and sometimes it is not meant for us to understand…but at least peace would help right now…

2 comments

  1. Tamara Cosby · May 3, 2008

    Don’t know what’s going on but I love you and will pray for you…

  2. Donna · May 4, 2008

    I said a prayer for you. Cast all your anxieties on Him for He cares about you:)

Leave a Reply

