The Arm!

As mentioned previously…I have had severe tendinitis in my right arm…Well, it was feeling so much better the last two weeks! Now, all of a sudden, the past 3 days it has really started hurting again. It is not so much the tendinitis but the ulnar nerve (which has been irritated through all of this) that is really hurting. Sharp shooting pain all the ways down my arm. The doctor has done nerve testing and there was not any compression on the nerve, but for some reason or another IT HURTS! UG! I go back to the doctor in the morning, and (sigh) just maybe…

2 comments

  1. Tamara Cosby · April 20, 2008

    I am so sorry! I love you and am praying for you!

  2. tripplex5663 · February 2, 2011

    Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Loveland CO Chiropractor Loveland CO Chiropractic

Leave a Reply

