What now?

I could sit here and write about how exhausted I feel most of the time, but that is now what I want to write. We go through so many emotions in our lifetime, you couldn’t possibly put them in one simple post. Today I feel pretty good. But…here goes the but…:-) why are my kids so messy!!?? I gripe, gripe, and gripe some more about how they keep things…Why can’t they simply put things up when they are finished or instead of throwing their clothes on the floor just put them in the basket? It doesn’t seem that difficult does it? So, how do I break the cycle? Do I take everything they own away and keep them locked up in their rooms for life with no TV, phone, computer, etc.? If I clean it, while they are gone, do they truly appreciate it? NO! (sigh)…What next?

Leave a Reply

