Brrrr it is cold out there!

Hi everybody! Man is it cold outside! Right now I believe it is 16 degrees in Eagleville! I hope everyone had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year! I did, but I am kinda glad it is over…I can rest and get back to normal!

I thought I had better give an update on my quartet…We are so excited, we are competing in our regional competition in March! We all figured out our name…it is…Backstage Pass! Isn’t that cool! We usually practice on Saturday mornings, and I can’t wait until this weekend! I kinda miss my friends….Kay who is our Bass, Tracy who is our lead, Lynett who is our Tenor, and of course ME who is the wonderful Baritone!

Leave a Reply

