Back from Calgary!

Whoo….what a ride! I haven’t posted in a while, I have been so busy I can’t hardly keep up with myself! Oh well, just to let you know how my chorus turned out, WE were 13th (1 point away from 12th, might I say) in the WORLD! Woo hoo! What a great and awesome chorus we are! Also, would you believe that we scored the highest score for a debuting chorus at International in 20 years! That is right 20 years, and to top that there has only been 3 other choruses to top that score in the history of SAI Internatinal competition! Yeehaw! Anyways, I have got a couple of things I want you to look at…PICTURES! We have a wonderful photographer, Ron Box (Out of the Box Photography) that takes our pictures for all functions take a look at THIS! Then these are the official pictures that were taken by Sweet Adelines…Enjoy! I certainly did!

One comment

  1. PBevangelism@googlegroups.com · October 27, 2007

    Look you have a blog too! You are one of my best advertisers.
    Thanks, Ron Box

Leave a Reply

