Adultisms…

Why do adults act the way they do? They yell and scream at their children telling them not to do this or that all because they have done it before or they are currently doing it themselves. Their children have been exposed to the sinful world because they see it in their parents!!!! I love my own children with all of my heart, I know that they are going to make mistakes and have downfalls. But what better way to teach them to make the right decisions than through nothing more than being an EXAMPLE! I struggle with this is there anyone else out there that has issues with these type of people?

One comment

  1. jtcosby · August 26, 2007

    I am this type of person struggling to NOT be this kind of person. Praying DAILY!

Leave a Reply

