My little one (not) starts high school tomorrow!

How can it be? My pudgy, little, fat, adorable, redheaded baby starts high school tomorrow! I can not beleive how fast life passes you by. The next thing you know they are out of the house and you have grandchildren! How can this be? I am too young for grandchildren! (Ok, I know I have gone way too far…) How should I feel? I look at him every day and in total amazement wonder how he grown up into such a handsome young little man!

Boo, momma loves you, and you will NEVER be too big for my arms!

Leave a Reply

