Sleepy Sore Saturday

So after a day of digging, planting, mulching, and much much more….I am exhausted! Cleaning around my house is a never ending cycle. Once I get the laundry done (or should I say half way done), there are more dishes to wash, floors to vacuum, and grass to cut! UG! So when do we get a break? I did stop to get in the pool for about 45 minutes, only to pick up the vacuum and plug it up and start cleaning the bottom of the pool! LOL! I really should be cleaning now instead of writing this post…he, he! Oh well, sometimes we have to let go of the dirty clothes, kids, and animals just so we can keep our sanity!
http://www.bhg.com/bhg/story.jsp?storyid=/templatedata/bhg/story/data/1163353617795.xml&catref=cat590050

Just a little tidbit on clever cleaning!

One comment

  1. jtcosby · June 17, 2007

    You are too funny! I want to have the motivation you have! I am trying to think of something special to do for Jesse today and not succeeding, any ideas? LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

