School, school, and more SCHOOL!

UG,
I tell ya…It is almost midnight and I have just completed a paper for my intercultural communications class I am taking. Really why do we go back to school when we get older? I am almost 37 years old, what really is there to gain from it?
Honestly, I want more! I want my children to have more! I never completed college the first time around and I really think that I am getting so much more out of it than I did the first go around. I appreciate it more, but it is totally exhausting. Just having 1 almost 2 teenagers is enough to keep me going as it is…
Anyway, I love my children, I love what I do at work, and why not continue to strive for something better. I am being an example to my children that I want them to see!

Leave a Reply

